Posted by: Anita Montgomery | April 20, 2012

Friday Fun!

Yep, this is what I was nudged to blog on today, so here I am. This will be short and to the point though, as you all need to be thinking about having some “Friday Fun”! Too often, we forget how “fun” looks!

Once I get to be more of a “techie” I would love to post some pictures of kids having fun, we could so go back and learn from them. Do you remember those days of playing in the dirt, splashing in a mud puddle, oh my, how often as adults we have forgotten how to just “dance in the rain”!

A week from today we will be headed from a conference in Orlando to play at Disney, our favorite place to play ever. We love looking for “Hidden Mickeys” and eating “kid type” food too. But ya know what, we don’t have to go all the way to Disney to have “fun”, we can do it wherever we are.

So I ask, what do you plan to do today for some “Friday Fun”? Seriously, I’d love for you to leave a comment and let me know, then we could learn from each other!

I will share our plan, we are going to join a family of 5 for dinner tonight, I can’t wait. They have the most amazing kids, 2 of which are adopted, I love them all so much! I have no doubt they will help us enjoy the word “FUN” and make our Friday Fun become a reality! Kids can do it every time, just sayin’!

Off to get ready for some “fun” right here, as I create a care package for my little granddaughters, see I still know how to play too!

Wishing you all “fun”!
~Anita~

Leave a Reply

Categories

