Posted by: Anita Montgomery | April 23, 2012

Prayer Journey Day #2

I love how God already confirmed the beginning of  my prayer journey on Day 1, yesterday, through this devotion:

It was so right on, just for me!

Now I’m on day two and can’t with to see, just what God will do.

I have also come to realize, rather than journaling, the next 12 days of my blog can serve as my “Prayer Journal”!

Gotta love technology!

The verse God is speaking to my heart today … “Be still, and know that I am God: I will be exalted among the heathen, I will be exalted in the earth. Psalm 46:10 KJV

Being still,

~Anita~

Leave a Reply

Categories

