Posted by: Anita Montgomery | May 1, 2012

Prayer Journey Day #9

Good Evening to Anyone Reading This!

This has been a “slow down” day. Some of you know we are here at Disney in FL and we actually had a “no park” day, just a bit of R&R as God ordered our each and every step. It felt good!

In the midst of the day though, God continued to confirm more of my prayer leadings, those I listed yesterday. It’s almost like one layer after another, I like that and can’t wait for HIM to spread the frosting on the top, as my journey ends on Sunday.

Phil. 1:6 comes to my heart … as HE continues the good work He has begun in me.

“Being confident of this very thing, that he which hath begun a good work in you will perform it until the day of Jesus.” Phil. 1:6 KJV

I love waiting, as He completes the “works” He has planned for me.

So waiting I am, as He continues to unveil His plan,
~Anita~

Leave a Reply

Categories

