Posted by: Anita Montgomery | May 4, 2012

Prayer Journey Day #12

Coming down home stretch with my 2 week prayer journey … 2 more days to go. I am more than grateful for this time of “fine tuning”!

Today was one of more clarity … I heard the Lord say, write and travel. Earlier today I posted in a blog about the deep whisper in my heart to write. You can read it there.

I also am hearing the word “travel” in God’s time. That HE will be putting us on the road again, not sure when, but HE will. Okay, so I can travel and write, that works!

God is definitely bringing clarity to this season in my life, I love listening! So glad I have been on this journey with HIM! It’s been a “win/win”!

Right now I believe He is saying to my spirit “Anita, just take one day at a time.” So guess what, that’s just what I will do!

Okay, off here, to dream … so grateful!

“And afterward, I will pour out my Spirit on all people. Your sons and daughters will prophesy, your old men will dream dreams, your young men will see visions. Joel 2:26 NIV

Dreaming …

~Anita~

Leave a Reply

Categories

