Posted by: Anita Montgomery | May 5, 2012

Prayer Journey Day #13

One more day to go for the completion of this journey, my heart is so full, I believe tomorrow will put me over the top! So grateful!

Today the Lord spoke this “prepare” … okay God show me how to prepare? He said don’t worry about it, you have my instruction book to see you through, the Bible!

I plan to arm myself with His word, He will give me the recipe and ingredients for whatever the future might hold. I know one thing, I am ready! I feel like a “conqueror for Him”!

“No, in all these things we are more than conquerors through him who loved us. ”

Romans 8:37  NIV

Ready to conquer!

~Anita~

Leave a Reply

Categories

