Posted by: Anita Montgomery | May 5, 2012

Prayer Journey Day #14

As I woke up this a.m., the Lord gave me the final word for my “Two Week Prayer Journey”! As He did I felt such peace and knew it was right on, as we return home this evening, ending a time here. A week of an HNI Conference and Exponential 2012 in Orlando, FL. Followed by another week of R&R at one of our favorite places, Disney World!

I am full and so ready to spill over to others, out of obedience to Him. In last night’s blog, God told me to “prepare” and how to do that. This morning He gave me this word.

” He who was seated on the throne said, “I am making everything new!” Then he said, “Write this down, for these words are trustworthy and true.” Revelation 21:5 NIV

My next steps will be to review each day of my prayer journal, ruminate on all He has spoken ever so deeply to my heart and move forward accordingly.

I feel His peace as I do.

“And the peace of God, which passeth all understanding, shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.”Philippians 4:7 KJV

Concluding this journey with His newness and  peace, giving Him ultimate thanks as I do,

~Anita~

Leave a Reply

Categories

