Posted by: Anita Montgomery | September 24, 2012

Seasons In Life

“There is a time for everything, and a season for every activity under the heavens.” Ecc. 3:1

It is day 24 of my 30 Day Prayer Journey so here I am to share my heart, hoping it will touch the heart of others too.

The verse above is right on, as in my spirit I know God is taking me and the best friend in my life, my husband, into a new season. How does it look? Only God knows, but as I have been on this journey HE is starting to direct us in many areas, for that I am forever grateful, as it has to be HIS plan, not ours!

Some of you reading this know I have 6 things on my prayer list, I am specifically asking God to answer. I am feeling we are in process and am honestly trusting by day 30, the answers will be clear! Super excited about this too, and just how it will affect our new season! More to follow after day 30!

How about you, are you trusting God in the seasons of your life too, as you move from one to another? If not, why not? All you have to do is ask! “”Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you”. Matthew 7:7

I’m asking, seeking and knocking … can’t wait for Him to open that door!

~Anita~

Leave a Reply

Categories

