Posted by: Anita Montgomery | July 1, 2013

Happy July 1st!

Maybe today is the day to share this, something new that God may be laying on my heart, as we begin a new month.

It’s not like I need one more thing to do, but I am sensing and am waiting for God to confirm this, that I am to start one more blog in addition to this one, entitled “Simple Stuff”! Maybe that’s because I am pretty simple minded, lol!

My thoughts are for it to be very short, just sharing from my heart the simple stuff, it can cover any and all topics from the most serious of things to the silliest! Many of you that know me, know one of my favorite scriptures is … “A merry heart doeth good like a medicine: but a broken spirit drieth the bones.” Proverbs 17:22

I will be praying the month of July and see if this is truly something God is asking me to do. How bout you, is there any thing God is asking you to do? If so, know I also will be praying for you!

Bless you and Happy July!

~Anita~

Leave a Reply

Categories

