Posted by: Anita Montgomery | January 25, 2014

Creativity

Interesting how God speaks to your heart, He woke me up at 4 a.m. and I just listened for almost an hour. I could not go back to sleep, so I got up, prayed then crawled back in bed. I still could not sleep, so I felt He was saying “go create”. That’s just what I did! 

For 30+ years I have had a great desire to create, but God had me put that on hold to serve Him in many other ways, way too many to go into here. But now the season has come to use my creative side. I am so excited! “

Trust in the LORD and do good; Dwell in the land and cultivate faithfulness. Delight yourself in the LORD; And He will give you the desires of your heart. Commit your way to the LORD, Trust also in Him, and He will do it.” Psalm 37: 3-5

This scripture is coming true right before my eyes … I so love God’s faithfulness. 

If you have a desire, wait on Him, He also will be faithful to you.

Trust, do good, cultivate faithfulness, commit and watch Him give you your hearts desire in His time and in His way! 

I am watching it this very day! 

Til’ next time …

~Anita

Leave a Reply

Categories

