Posted by: Anita Montgomery | September 17, 2015

Heartfelt Creations Made With Love and Prayers

I know I am not a regular blogger, at least for now. But I also know I feel led to share a new phase in my life, one of creating from the depths of my heart.

Why this phase you ask, or maybe it is not just a phase, but rather a life long dream that just might last the rest of my lifetime. Only God knows. But what I know is this, to be honest it’s a lot of work, but at the same time truly helps me in so many ways.

1. To keep on keeping on and never give up, this has always been a dream of mine.

2. To pray and seek God with all my heart, as I create each and every item.

3. To make each item to the best of my ability, the God given kind.

Are you in a phase, or do you have a life long dream, if so, never ever give up. Dreams do come true you know!

If you are led too, I would love to have you check out my Facebook page, the link is right here.

https://www.facebook.com/anitamontgomeryheartfeltcreations

Til’ next time …
Anita

Leave a Reply

Categories

